Pledge of Success

17 07 2009

Today is a new day, a new beginning.

It has been given to me as a new gift.

I can either us it or throw it away.

What I do today will affect me tomorrow.

I cannot blame anyone but myself if I do not succeed.

I promise to use this day to the fullest by giving my best, realizing it can never come back again.

This is my life and I choose to make it a success.

======================================

My turn: I am not sure who wrote this pledge, but ever since I found it at the end of 2008 I have had it posted next to my desk at work and I read it every day when I come in.  I truly believe the words in this pledge and want to share it with all of you!

Actions

Information

One response

19 03 2012
http://andcarinsurancequotes.com

I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am happy to show that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot no doubt will make sure to don’t fail to remember this web site and give it a glance regularly.

Leave a Reply

